Dom Loves Mary Calligraphy Font makes Rising Stars list


Dom Loves Mary cursive font, calligraphy font, cursive font, script font, wedding font, hand lettered font, calligraphy font, Holiday Printables, Holiday cards in Calligraphy

I am over the moon and beyond thrilled that my second calligraphy font, Dom Loves Mary, has made the December  2012 “Rising Stars” list!

This is a huge honor brought on by all of you who were kind enough to purchase it.  So thank you from the bottom of my heart.

If you recall, the font was inspired by the true life love story of my in-laws Dom and Mary Sementelli.

I know they would be absolutely delighted by your lovely response.  So, I will thank you from them as well.

Here is the information about it’s use as a web font.  It is available for purchase at myfonts.com.

Happy Holidays

I’ve been taking time off from posting to finish up projects for clients and get ready for the holidays.  One son is home and the other will be home Saturday!

Various guests will be arriving at different times in the holiday.

The live tree is up, although not yet decorated, and some of the gifts have been purchased, though not yet wrapped.

Pizzelles (Italian cookies) have yet to be made ( my hubbies job:) and out of town packages need mailing.

So I’ve got lots to do!

But before I get on with all of that, I want to take the time to thank you for being a subscriber to this blog.

There are tons of great blogs out there.  And I am still learning how to do this:) So thanks for sticking with me !  I hope I’m sharing things that are helpful or inspirational to you.

I wish you a warm and wonderful holiday!

Feel free to download the “Warmest wishes for the Holidays” graphic  above and use it for whatever you’d like.

It’s made with the Dom Loves Mary font and flourishes.

With gratitude,

Debi

Dom Loves Mary font, calligraphy font, cursive font, script font, wedding font, hand lettered font, calligraphy font

The Dom Loves Mary font, #1 on the Hot New Fonts list and one of December’s “Rising Stars”  is available at: myfonts.com

My first cursive font, Belluccia is available at myfonts.com.

tree print, Belluccia calligraphy font, wedding font, cursive font, fancy font, script font, hand lettered font

Belluccia remained on the Best Sellers list for 18 months was named one of Myfonts Most Popular Fonts for 2011.

Leave a Reply

/* */
