Belluccia font on Wedding Menu


Belluccia font, wedding font, cursive font, script font, fancy font, wedding menu, calligraphy menu, calligraphy font, hand lettering, hand lettered font

I’ve got great friends who are always on the look out for my Belluccia font.

Kim Levine, seeker of all things wedding to include in the many fabulous bridal showers she hosts, sent this pic of my Belluccia font on a wedding menu.

It’s from a wedding show she attended at the Driskoll Hotel in Austin, Texas.

I should start giving out reward points for people who send me pics with my fonts:)

I said “fonts” because the next one, “DomLovesMary” will soon be added !

DomLovesMary font, script font, cursive font, calligraphy, hand lettering, wedding font, fancy font, diy wedding

Speaking of the new font…The winner of the Personalized Wedding Artwork has been randomly chosen and it is…Kellee  who is getting married July 13, 2013!  Congratulations!

I’ll be creating the artwork for her and her fiance´soon.  She will be able to use this in any way she likes to create items for her wedding.

I’ll be having several more giveaways using my “DomLovesMary” font up until it’s release.

The next one will be coming soon.

Subscribe to this blog, follow me on twitter or check back often to keep updated on how to enter!

cript font, wedding font, calligraphy font, fancy font, hand lettered font

 
And as always my calligraphy font, Belluccia, one of myfonts Most Popular Fonts for 2011 ( She just jumped back onto the Best Seller’s list!  You go girl!) is available at : myfonts.com and fontbros.com.
Leave a Reply

/* */
