New Lettering Art Studio Website coming soon!


I’m so excited about my new website.  I’m hoping to go live with it at the end of the week!  Here’s a quick pic to show you my new look.

Lettering Art Studio

It’s still a work in progress.  It’s been a challenge to work on it during wedding season, but it will be worth it when it’s all finished.

The best part is that my blog will now be a part of my website so you can check out both at the same time.  This will mean that my current subscribers will have to re-subscribe.  So I hope you’ll stick with me:)

I’ll have a give away to share.  And I’ll be introducing a DIY Wedding section where I will be posting pics of ideas for invitations, menus, programs and other wedding signage.  I’ll also be sharing pics from DIY brides and other crafters who have used my font to create items for their wedding and other events.

If you have any pics to share, please send them to me at debi@letteringartstudio.com.

Thanks for reading my posts and sharing your thoughts with me.  I hope you’ll continue to enjoy what I have to share.

Best!

Debi

DIY Wedding Invitation

And as always my calligraphy font, Belluccia, one of myfonts Most Popular Fonts for 2011, is available at : myfonts.com and fontbros.com.

Leave a Reply

/* */
