Gorgeous Trellis Collection from Envelopments


I am in love with the creative ways the Trellis Collection by Envelopments was able to use my cursive font, Belluccia.  They chose it to “emphasize the hand-drawn stems” of the florals in the hand painted artwork of Kristy Rice. This collection was seen in Envelopments’ ad found in the recent issue of Martha Stewart Wedding (which I posted about previously). These additional pictures show the many creative ways they used Belluccia on all of their wedding products.  I’m loving it!

Check out the labels on these Favor Containers.  Fabulous!  The beautiful flower adds a special touch and the colors are beautiful.

Layered card stock hung from topiaries work well as table numbers. And aren’t these custom scored folded place cards so unique ?  Envelopments and Kristy have created a wonderful new collection.  Brides everywhere are going to be smiling big time!

I love seeing designers use my font with such beautiful results!

DIY Wedding Invitation

And as always my calligraphy font, Belluccia, one of myfonts Most Popular Fonts for 2011, is available at : myfonts.com and fontbros.com.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brooke randazzo eggert
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 19:08:02

    Belluccia is one of my fave fonts as an invitation designer. As soon as I saw it in the Envelopments samples, I had to purchase it. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

/* */
