Cursive font for DIY Invitations


This video was shot when I first released my cursive font, Belluccia, last June.  I finally got the DVD converted and uploaded to youtube.  It was filmed on the spot, when I was in Michigan taping a segment for the Eight West morning show so I’m talking off the cuff and rather awkwardly at that.  I seem to stutter in lots of places.

But at least it was a good hair day:)

I’m thrilled to say that since this was made Belluccia has remained on the Best Sellers list.  It made the Rising Stars List in July of 2011 and recently was honored as one of the Most Popular Fonts of 2011 on myfonts.com.

It’s been featured on many Wedding Invitations created by talented designers.  Thanks to all who have used it in so many creative ways!  You’ve helped make my visions  of it come to life.

I’m still struggling to balance my regular work schedule with the creation of my second font, but it is slowly coming along!

cursive wedding font

And as always my calligraphy font, Belluccia is available at : myfonts.com and fontbros.com.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deni
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 15:39:07

    You are such a pro! Looking good! Congratulations on all your success. You deserve it. I never tire of seeing Belluccia and am thrilled so many are finding it as creative and fun for wedding products as we did.

    Reply

  2. Mary Lou
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 18:04:33

    Very nice Debi! Wish you luck on your second font, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

/* */
