French Themed Baby Invitation with Belluccia Font


French themed invitation

I was thrilled to create these French themed baby shower invitations for one of my best friends who is soon to be a grandmother! My friend and her daughter love French culture and style.  These invitations will match the color and theme for the baby girl’s nursery.  I wanted them to be chic, like the mother, and celebrate her as much as the expected baby girl.

I’ve gotten lots of great feedback from the recipients who loved the black and pink combination.

The wording on the invitation was created using my Belluccia font and a simple block font.

Clip Art of a baby pram was used to add some graphic to the piece and then printed on Rose Quartz Stardream card stock.

The perfect accompaniment is a pink envelope addressed with black ink in the Belluccia style. C’est magnifique!

I’m also happy to be hosting the shower so there will be more french themed pictures to come!

And as always my calligraphy font, Belluccia is available at : myfonts.com and fontbros.com.

Leave a Reply

/* */
