My Dream Wedding Dresses


I know I will never be the mother of the bride but possibly in the future I will be the mother of the groom, so why not go ahead and start shopping for some dresses now?  I’ve  found some beautiful choices from Dimitra Designs that I would love to share with you.

Option 1 mother of the groom/bride dress

This dress is the first option that I would pick for myself.  I love these choices from Dimitra Designs because of the elegance in the designs and the beautiful colors.  These would also be flattering on women of all different sizes.  The little cover-up on both of these would be perfect for hiding all the right places 🙂

Option 2 mother of the groom/bride dress

This dress is another one of my favorites.  First of all, the color is gorgeous and the delicate lace on the arms adds a beautiful touch. And I happen to look good in gunmetal grey. 🙂

Introducing my dream dress

And now I would like to introduce you to my dream dress.  I am so in love with this dress it makes me want to get married again just so I can wear it!  I’d keep the same groom though.

Darling bride and groom featuring my dream Justin Alexander wedding dress

In this pic I’m imagining myself as a blond that’s just a few years younger, wearing my dream Justin Alexander gown.  The details on the upper body and the cute short cut are so darling I don’t want to take my eyes off it!

Close up of my dream Justin Alexander dress

The appliques on this dress are just gorgeous! It’s so unique and simply stunning!

The darling back of the Justin Alexander gown

I might have to do a little working out to get my back to look like this, but it would be worth it!

Dimitra Designs offers the latest bridal fashions, with 30 years of dressmaking experience.  They are able to offer brides guidance on picking the perfect dress by staying up on the latest fashions.  They offer all original dresses from designers, dressing brides, bridesmaids, and also prom and pageantry girls in their dream dresses. Go check out their website and see their darling bridesmaids dresses and their gorgeous Casablanca wedding gowns! And of course, you’ll want to check out the rest of the Justin Alexander collection.

Belluccia Calligraphy Font

And as always my calligraphy font, Belluccia is available at : myfonts.com and fontbros.com.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meagan Bechtel
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 18:25:02

    This was my wedding dress! If I had to do it all over again, I definitely would’ve chosen this dress. The tea-length and vintage detail were perfect for our wedding/my style.

    My bridal portraits: http://www.mcgowanimages.com/blog/?p=3782

    Reply

    • Debi Sementelli
      Dec 20, 2011 @ 01:16:22

      Meagan,
      Well you have great taste girl! Thanks for sharing your wedding pics. I LOVE this dress and it was so nice to actually see someone in it. You looked darling! It looks like the perfect dress for you. If I owned it I think I would have to put it on at least once a week:)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

/* */
