Bridal Shower favors


Lettering Art Studio has been “cooking” up some personalized bridal shower favors.

Bridal shower favors with sparkle

Hand lettering on wine glass favors

These glasses are literally baked to adhere the paint more permanently.  The rhinestone adds a nice touch of sparkle!  These will be filled with candy, wrapped in cello and tied with a bow!  Simple and Sweet!

Hand lettering on bridal shower favors

46 glasses ready to go

 

I continually get requests for these glasses.

They are extremely labor intensive to make and unless you live in the Dallas/Fort Worth area, costly to ship.

So I only take orders for clients who live in this area.

The cost including the glass is 20.00 each.

I am usually booked with work 3 months out.

So please bear that in mind.

Since this is my old blog, I don’t check it that often.

So please e-mail me directly at debi@letteringartstudio.com if you are interested in ordering.

Another option is to check and see if you have a calligraphy guild in your area.

There may be a local lettering artist who can create them for you.

Thanks!

Debi

 

 

 

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 21:49:08

    I am looking to purchase these for my 5 bridesmaids. Names: Amber, Kadie, Hope, Hollie and Jessica. Is it possible to order these through you/if so I would need a price quote and estimated production time. Thank you!

    Jessica

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 01:44:43

    Can these be ordered?

    Reply

  3. Sophie
    Sep 22, 2012 @ 13:17:37

    I would like to order these as a 30th Birthday Favors. Please let me know if that is possible.

    Reply

  4. Alicia
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 04:37:04

    Just wondering pricing…looking for favors

    Reply

  5. daneen
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 13:03:59

    I love these and would like to order them for my daughters bridal shower…please send me info

    Reply

  6. Deidre Hedmark
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 14:04:01

    Hi, Can you please email me as I am interested in these for a bridal shower-thanks

    Reply

  7. Alison
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 01:57:09

    Ca you please email me pricing? I may want to order 20.

    Reply

  8. Montse
    Mar 23, 2013 @ 05:19:32

    I would love to buy these for my bridesmaids. Please contact me with purchase information. Thank you.

    Reply

  9. Kelly
    Apr 15, 2013 @ 00:56:21

    I’m intesting in pricing and ordering details for a bridal shower. 27 people.

    Reply

  10. Julie Tucker
    Jun 01, 2013 @ 05:05:02

    Hello Would like to know price for 8 of these glasses..thanks

    Reply

  11. Ela
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 00:37:49

    I’m intesting in pricing and ordering details for a bridal shower. 100 people.

    Reply

  12. Lisa Scott
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 07:26:00

    How much would you charge for 38-40 of these?

    Reply

  13. Debi Sementelli
    Jun 11, 2013 @ 04:41:41

    I’ve had so many requests for pricing on these glasses. Thanks!! Most people don’t realize how labor intensive they are. I have to hand paint each name with a brush then let it dry and give it a second coat of paint. Then I bake them in an oven to adhere the paint. Next I apply the rhinestone with a special adhesive. This easily takes 30 minutes per glass, which means unfortunately there is no discount for large quantities. General pricing runs 15.00 per glass including the cost of the glass without shipping and handling costs. ( unless you live in the Dallas, Texas area and can come pick them up.) There is a minimum order of 10. As for a time frame, it all depends on my calendar. But I am usually booked 3 months out. Sometimes I can fit a smaller order in. So if this works for your budget feel free to contact me for availability.
    All the Best!
    Debi

    Reply

  14. kaniethya
    Jul 06, 2013 @ 20:15:33

    Hi, I wanted to know how much you charge for something like this for a bridal shower

    Reply

  15. Brittany Quaquarucci
    Jul 15, 2013 @ 20:15:31

    Hi! I love these as either a bridal shower favor or for my bridesmaids. Could you send me more information on pricing? Thank you! Britt.

    Reply

    • Debi Sementelli
      Aug 10, 2013 @ 19:49:19

      Brittany,
      Sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I had a family emergency. Currently I am booked with projects until the end of October. The pricing for the hand lettered wine glasses is 20. per glass plus shipping and handling.
      Thanks!

      Debi

      Reply

  16. Kirsten
    Jul 25, 2013 @ 17:04:17

    Could you send me pricing and time frame for ordering these? Thanks :))

    Reply

    • Debi Sementelli
      Aug 10, 2013 @ 19:46:38

      Kirsten,
      Sorry for the delay in getting back to you about the hand painted wine glasses. I am booked until the end of October so I don’t know if that fits into your time schedule. The cost per glass is 20.00 plus shippping and handling.
      Thanks!
      Debi

      Reply

  17. Tom Duffey
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 00:28:05

    We are interested in buying 15 of these for a bridle shower. Are you able to email me the pricing info and order time.
    Thanks,
    Tom

    Reply

  18. tiffani
    Sep 20, 2013 @ 00:16:58

    hello it you can email me the cost to have these glasses made for a bridal shower.

    Reply

  19. Kristy
    Oct 15, 2013 @ 13:09:45

    I am looking to order about 25 for favors for a Bridal Shower, could you tell me how much they are and how long they take to receive? Thank you

    Reply

    • Debi Sementelli
      Nov 09, 2013 @ 00:01:53

      Kristy,
      I apologize for getting back to you at this late date in response to your request for information about the Personalized Wine Glasses you saw on my old blog. I have a new blog so I don’t check that one that often.
      These glasses are very labor intensive. The cost for the glasses is 20.00 each including the cost of the glass plus shipping and handling.
      Depending on where you live, you may check to see if there is a local calligraphy guild. Someone there might be available to do the job.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Best,
      Debi Sementelli
      http://www.letteringartstudio.com

      Reply

Leave a Reply

/* */
