Darling Baby Shower Favors


When I got the call on my “red phone” for a really cute favor for a baby shower, I knew immediately what to suggest.  This adorable and tasty cute-as-a-button cookie from my favorite baker, Mary Holmen, of “It’s a Mary Cake”!

Welcome Baby !

"Baby Face" Cookie Shower Favor

I used my “Belluccia” calligraphy font for the lettering on the tags.  Mary doesn’t have a website yet, but you can check out her yummy creations on Facebook.  I’m happy to take orders.  Mary does the baking and I create the tags, and attach the ribbons.  You get all the credit for coming up with such a great idea!

Leave a Reply

/* */
