Striking Wedding Invitation Suite


I’t’s that time of year and I’ve been busy with weddings,weddings, weddings ! So I thought I’d share one of the results with you.

Invitation Suite in Purple, Black, Charcoal and White

This color and paper combination of this particular wedding suite is very striking.  Love the purple, black and charcoal all on shimmer paper with a belly band to hold it all together.

Silver lettering on Charcoal Envelope

I used silver on the charcoal shimmer envelopes to letter the addresses in the script font style that matched the invitation.  The bride and groom were extremely pleased with the look.

Close up of hand lettered envelope

For those of you who want to know, the bride shared her  source for the invitation suite with me:

Laura Vandagriff
By Invitation Only, Inc.
Platinum Stationary

http://www.etsy.com/shop/lvandy27

More of my projects will be posted soon!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Kay
    May 09, 2011 @ 16:33:00

    Beautiful!! Nice job!

    Reply

  2. Samantha
    May 25, 2013 @ 00:10:55

    I want these!!!! Can u help!?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

/* */
