Video of Decorated cookies!


Okay this is my first attempt to upload video to my blog so bear with me.  You may have to look sideways:)  This was taken when I collaborated with the fabulous cookie makers, Carolyn Arnold and Mary Holman.  They did an incredible job designing these cookies to look like  bunches of grapes as well as wine bottle cookies not seen in the video.  I personalized them with the guests names.  They served as thank you gifts to sponsors of  KMI’s big  fundraiser that happened a few weeks ago at the Southlake Hilton.  KMI stands for Kids Matter International.   There were three levels of gifts.  The ones in the video as well as the same lovely cookies  wrapped  with a combination of beautiful ribbons and grapes in a lovely box.  It was a lot of fun to create these.  I especially love the taste testing 🙂  Hope you enjoy my first attempt at posting a video.  I promise I’ll get better!

Leave a Reply

/* */
