Valentine’s Day Treats


Be my Valentine

Be my Valentine

Valentine’s Day is almost here.   I’m doing my part to make someone’s day sweeter by  lettering on cookies at Amazing Cakes and Cookies in Southlake 🙂  These are delish sugar cookies on a stick that can be personalized with a name or words of love or gratitude for a friend or special someone. They can be made with either red or pink icing with gold icing accents.  They come wrapped in a cello bag and tied with a darling heart ribbon. Ready to gift!

As always, Carolyn Arnold had a sample for me to taste 🙂   Yummy !   You can order them through my own Lettering Art Studio.  Just send an e-mail with the size you want, the color and name or wording  (5 words max) to debi@letteringartstudio.com.   I’ll put the baking order in, then add your lettering and notify you when it’s ready for pick up at the shop in Southlake.

Prices are as follows:  Large heart cookie on a stick:  $12.50. ( These are about 6″ x 6″)  Small Cookie on a stick: $6.50 . ( These are about 3.5″ x 3.5″)  Get your order in before February 12 so they’ll be ready byValentines Day !!

Valentine Cookies

Large and Small Valentine cookies on a stick

I Love You cookie in Pink

I Love You Cookie in Pink

Leave a Reply

/* */
